2020 5th International Conference on Automation, Communication, Architectonics and Materials (ACAM 2020) held on March 7-8, 2020 in Xi'an, China


  Editor Mu



  Editor Su




Template: Download

Important Dates

Submission due to

January 20, 2020

Registration due to

January 30, 2020




Conference Chairs


Prof. L. Zhu, Wuhan University, China

Dr. J. Shi, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China


Program Committee


Dr. J. Hu, Ohio State University, USA;

Dr. W. Zhong, New York State University at Stony Brook, USA;

Prof. H. Davis, Boya Century Publishing Ltd., Hong Kong;

Prof. L. Gasieniec, University of Liverpool, England

Prof. K. Georgiou, University of Waterloo, Canada

Prof. R. Grossi, University of Pisa, Italy

Prof. A. Desai, Veer Narmad South Gujarat University, India

Associate Prof.A. Shaligram, Savitribai Phule Pune University, India

Associate Prof.B. Patil, Army Institute of Technology, Pune, India

Associate Prof. S. Zhu, Wuhan University, China;

Prof. G.S. Liu, Hunan University, China;

Prof. P. Wang, Guangxi college of Education, China

Associate Prof. H. Chen, Shanghai University of Engineering Science, China;

Dr. C.W. Yang, Wuhan University of Science and Technology, China;

Prof. Wei Zhao, Wuhan University of Technology, China

Prof. R. Chahine, Kettering University, Michigan, USA

Dr. CengizKocak, Department of Hydrobiology, Faculty of Fisheries, Ege University, Bornova-Izmir, Turkey

Dr. Dhiraj Balkrishna Shekhawat, Birla College of Arts, Science & Commerce, Kalyan, India

Prof. Y. Shi, Asia Union of Information Technology, China

Prof. T. Liu, Asia Union of Information Technology, China

Dr. H. Gebrekidan, New York University, China

Dr. A. Argaw, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia

Prof. W. Wang, Soochow University, China

Prof. T. Chen, Zhongnan University of Economics and Law, China

Prof. Q. Zhou, Central China Normal University, China

Prof. M. Zheng, Shanghai International Studies University, China

Dr. R. Chen, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Dr. T. Wu, Jianghan University, China

Dr. W.M. Luo, Wuhan University of Science and Technology, China.

Copyright © ACAM 2020 Committee. All Rights Reserved.